Home Forums Looking for a meditation partner for this course? Find a Partner for this course

• Nicolas

July 18, 2021 at 6:54 am

Hello I’m Nicolas, I am based in the south of France. I am looking for a practice partner, I can meet online with some flexibility on time and day, so do not hesitate to contact me regardless of timezone.

Warm regards,
    Nicolas

• Pia

July 18, 2021 at 10:17 am

Hi Nicolas,
    Are you the same French Nicolas, that I already send an answer to today? Cheers Pia

• kathryn

July 20, 2021 at 10:17 am

Hello. I’m Kathryn. in the US–any time zone would work for me. I have many years experience as a therapist and meditator–just started the course. It is amazing. Would love a partner.

• Patricia

July 24, 2021 at 2:08 pm

Hello. My name is Patricia. I am in California. I would love to find a partner for this practice. I am just starting the course this weekend.

• Carol

July 26, 2021 at 10:41 am

Hi Patricia,

I’m on the east coast. Maybe you will find a more flexible option but as a fallback, I can work with you on weekends. Weekday evenings would not work well due to the time difference.

If I can be of assistance, please let me know.

Carol

• Nicolas

July 28, 2021 at 2:58 pm

Hello all,

I am still looking for a partner for the course, in case anyone is interested. Timing is flexible. I can be reached at nicolas.r.escoffier@gmail.com.

Nicolas

• Sharon

August 5, 2021 at 10:04 am

Hi Katherine – I just joined this course and looking for a partner. I’m on the east coast and available most evenings. Are you available? About me: http://www.sharonshelton.com. With heart, sharon

• Sharon

August 5, 2021 at 10:08 am

Hi Darcy – I just joined this course and looking for a partner. I’m on the east coast and available most evenings. Are you available? About me: http://www.sharonshelton.com. With heart, sharon

• Stephanie

August 10, 2021 at 11:19 am